Swaffham Prior Events

        June 2019  
Friday 14 June 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Saturday 15 June 10.00 am 2.00 pm Community Heating Network Pop-up Session Village Hall
Sunday 16 June 4.15 pm 6.30 pm Village Tea Party Swaffham Prior House
Monday 24 June 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Garden Party Rose Cottage, 24 High Street
Tuesday 25 June 7.30 pm 10.30 pm Romeo & Juliet St. Cyriacs CHurch
    7.30 pm 8.30 pm Community Heating Network Open Meeting Village Hall
Sunday 30 June tbc   St. Mary's Movable Lunch tbc
    tbc   Village Gardeners - Coach to Bressington Gardens Village Hall
           
        July 2019  
Wednesday 3 July 8.00 pm 10.00 pm Reading Group Kent House
Saturday 6 July 11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Outside Edge St. Cyriac's Church
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Paul Abbott 11 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - David George 34 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Ruth Blundell 34 Lower End
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Annie Neild 36 Lower End
Sunday 7 July 11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Outside Edge St. Cyriac's Church
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Paul Abbott 11 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - David George 34 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Ruth Blundell 34 Lower End
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Annie Neild 36 Lower End
Thursday 11 July 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Friday 12 July 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Saturday 13 July 11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Prior Arts Group Village Hall
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Paul Abbott 11 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - David George 34 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Ruth Blundell 34 Lower End
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Outside Edge St. Cyriac's Church
Sunday 14 July 11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Prior Arts Group Village Hall
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Paul Abbott 11 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - David George 34 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Ruth Blundell 34 Lower End
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Outside Edge St. Cyriac's Church
Monday 15 July 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Jonathon Cook - Fuller's Mill Village Hall
Tuesday 16 July 8.00 pm 10.00 pm Village Gardeners - Evening visit to The Churchers' garden Village Hall
Saturday 20 July 11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Prior Arts Group 3 Foster's Lane
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Paul Abbott 11 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - David George 34 Mill Hill
Sunday 21 July tbc   Strawberry Teas St. Mary's Church
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Prior Arts Group 3 Foster's Lane
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Paul Abbott 11 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - David George 34 Mill Hill
Saturday 27 July 11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Paul Abbott 11 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - David George 34 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Ruth Blundell 34 Lower End
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Annie Neild 36 Lower End
Sunday 28 July 11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Paul Abbott 11 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - David George 34 Mill Hill
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Ruth Blundell 34 Lower End
    11.00 am 5.00 pm Cambridge Open Studios - Annie Neild 36 Lower End
           
        Later in the year  
Tuesday 15 October 8.00 pm 10.00 pm Village Gardeners - AGM Village Hall
Tuesday 19 November 8.00 pm 10.00 pm Village Gardeners - Charlotte Cane - Devils Dyke Village Hall
           
Thursday 8 August 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Thursday 12 September 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Thursday 10 October 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Thursday 14 November 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Thursday 9 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
           
Friday 09 August 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Friday 13 September 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Friday 11 October 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Friday 08 November 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Friday 10 December 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
           
Saturday 07 September 9.000 am 5.00 pm Open Day Prospects Trust Farm
Saturday 14 September 12 Noon 6.00 pm Autumn Show Village Hall
Saturday 05 October 7.30 pm 10.00 pm St. Mary's Quiz Night Village Hall
Sunday 01 December tbc   Advent By Candlelight Both Churches
Saturday 21 December 4.30 pm 6.00 pm 100th Anniversary of the War Windows St. Mary's Church
           
Monday 19 August 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Julia Craigie - Group Fitness Village Hall
Saturday 21 September tbc   WI Outing to Felbrigg Hall Meet at the Village Hall
Monday 21 October 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Richard Fletcher - Palace House Village Hall
Monday 18 November 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Clare Kenward - Flowers for Christmas Village Hall
Monday 09 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI Christmas Party Village Hall
           
        2020  
Monday 20 January 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Cathy Wright - Ely Food & Drink Village Hall
Monday 17 February 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Chris Bayley - My Cunning Plan Village Hall
Monday 16 March 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI Annual Meeting Village Hall
Monday 20 April 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Barbara Redmond - Tee Bee Crafts Village Hall

To add an event, email SteveKentPhillips@yahoo.com


Back to home page