Swaffham Prior Events

        December 2018  
Monday 10 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Christmas Party Village Hall
Tuesday 11 December 6.30 pm 7.30 pm Village Carols Village Hall
Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Friday 14 December 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Sunday 16 December 11.00 am 12 noon Christingle & Nativity Service St. Mary's
Sunday 23 December 4.30 pm 5.30 pm Candlelight Carols St. Mary's
Monday 24 December 3.00 pm 4.00 pm Christmas Eve Crib Service St. Mary's
Tuesday 25 December 10.00 am 11,00 am Family Communion St. Mary's
Wednesday 26 December 10.45 am 11.45 am Annual Hockey Match v Bulbeck Bulbeck Denny
           
        January 2019  
Tuesday 2 January 5.00 pm   Crier Deadline Kent House
Thursday 10 January 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Friday 11 January 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Tuesday 15 January 8.00 pm 10.00 pm Village Gardeners - Joe Sharman - Hellebores Village Hall
Monday 21 January 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - John Flood - Cambridge Museum Village Hall
Friday 25 January 10.30 am 12 noon Annual Coffee Morning 44 High Street
Saturday 26 January 7.30 pm 10.00 pm Faure's Requiem St. Mary's
           
        February 2019  
Friday 8 February 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Thursday 14 February 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 18 February 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Mike Frances - Senior Fraud Protection Village Hall
           
        March 2019  
Friday 8 March 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Thursday 14 March 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 18 March 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Mike Frances - Senior Fraud Protection Village Hall

To add an event, email SteveKentPhillips@yahoo.com


Back to home page