Next Meeting
 
Next Meeting: Thursday 10 January 2019 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall Meeting Room
 
  Thu 10 January 2019 Agenda Thu 13 June 2019
  Thu 14 February 2019 Thu 11 July 2019
  Thu 14 March 2019 Thu 8 August 2019
  Thu 11 April 2019 Thu 12 September 2019
PC Elections Wed 2 May 2019 Thu 10 October 2019
Annual General Meeting Thu 9 May 2019 @ 7.00 pm Thu 14 November 2019
  Thu 9 May 2019 @ 7.30 pm Thu 12 December 2019
Annual Village Assembly Wed 15 May 2019 @ 7.30 pm tbc  
 
Monthly meetings are held on the second Thursdays of each month at 7.30 pm in the committee room of the Village Hall.
 
The deadline for items on the agenda is 1 pm on the Sunday preceding the meeting.
 
Members of the public are always welcome to attend and speak at all meetings.