Meeting Dates
 

Due to the social distancing restrictions from Coronavirus, the Parish Council meetings now take place online.

Any member of the public who would like to attend can contact the Clerk on swaffhampriorclerk@gmail.com or 01638 745106

before the meeting for instructions on how to join.

 
  Thu 09 January 2020 Thu 11 June 2020
  Thu 13 February 2020 Thu 11 July 2020
  Thu 12 March 2020 Thu 13 August 2020 Draft Agenda
  Thu 09 April 2020 Thu 10 September 2020
Annual General Meeting Thu 14 May 2020 @ 7.15 pm CANCELLED Thu 08 October 2020
  Thu 14 May 2020 Thu 12 November 2020
  Annual Village Assembly Tue 24 November 2020 @ 7.30 pm
    Thu 10 December 2020
 
Monthly meetings are usually held on the second Thursdays of each month at 7.30 pm in the committee room of the Village Hall.
 
The deadline for items on the agenda is 5 pm on the Friday preceding the meeting.
 
Members of the public are always welcome to attend and speak at all meetings.