Meeting Dates
 
  Thu 10 January 2019 Thu 13 June 2019
  Thu 14 February 2019 Thu 11 July 2019
  Thu 14 March 2019 8 August 2019
  Thu 11 April 2019 Thu 12 September 2019
Annual General Meeting Thu 9 May 2019 @ 7.00 pm Thu 10 October 2019
  Thu 9 May 2019 @ 7.30 pm Thu 14 November 2019 Agenda
Annual Village Assembly Tue 14 May 2019 Thu 12 December 2019
     
 
Monthly meetings are held on the second Thursdays of each month at 7.30 pm in the committee room of the Village Hall.
 
The deadline for items on the agenda is 5 pm on the Friday preceding the meeting.
 
Members of the public are always welcome to attend and speak at all meetings.